What’s the Big Idea?

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

You all know me.

Not well, but you’re familiar enough to have seen this coming for quite some time. Honestly, a few of you informed me of its impending arrival before I had even a sneaking suspicion. So unaware was I of its coming that had it been a train, high speed or otherwise, I’d have laid down on the tracks it rode on for a little nap thinking to myself, as I admittedly regularly do, “It’s all cool”. Yes, if, with some miraculous technological device dreamed up by one of those eggheads in Silicon Valley, you were able to, at any given moment, look into my brain, and if we could right now imagine my brain to be like a computer, its screen saver would be the words, “Its all cool” swirling and twisting about in the darkness of my mind until some other of its functions were required.

.

ALMOST

.

.

.

.

.

