Brominating Concentrate (Part 1)

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

There have been some who’ve said similar and in the past made reference to ideas not normally considered by your day to day believer perhaps due to the almost non existence of any real dialogue on the subject. Of course, as the information becomes more available this will allow for certain changes which will in turn lead to a fuller understanding of the matter at hand.

– The President and Founder

.

Bromine (Br)

(from Greek: βρῶμος, brómos, meaning “strong-smelling” or “stench”)

.

IMG_3719

.

Who’s to decide? Not me, thankfully, and, I certainly hope not you. For judging from what you’ll associate yourself with the outcome would surely be so devastating as to never be recovered from. But, as my Mother would say “Oh, well, oh, well”.  And so, in her honor, I will be moving along.

You see, for some time, perhaps even since I was a child spending my days looking after my grandfather’s chickens, a quite serious responsibility he said only I was capable of fulfilling, I have, with all my heart, simply wanted above all else to convey information honestly to the public. This, as you may yourself be aware, is easier said than done (yes, I know one should, when attempting honesty, avoid cliches, however, in this case, I am sure you will forgive me for it after you have gone and listened to The Essex singing ‘Easier said than done’ which is, if I am to be honest, the whole purpose of my using the cliche in the first place).

.

.

.

.

.

.

