Satisfy Your Cravings

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

“Crave for a thing, you will get it. Renounce the craving, the object will follow you by itself”
– Swami Sivananda

.

2doughnuts.

Go ahead, satisfy your cravings, I’m not going to stop you. Why should I? It’s not what the man upstairs has planned for me. I know, I checked. Got a glimpse into the Big Guy’s files after participating in a ritual the details of which would blow your freaking minds. And, since I have no desire (because it’s not in the plans) to be responsible for your mind coming apart in an unpleasant manner I’m not going to tell you anything more about it. In fact, you’d be better off just forgetting I even said anything. Just go back to doing whatever it is you’re doing, and don’t worry yourself about it. Believe me, you don’t have to, it’s not in the plan. I know, I’ve seen them.

.

.

.

.

.

.

