Where there is more than enough of everything (episode four)

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

I was just looking over this old post and thought, “I aughta reblog this” which is what I’m doing. Anyway, I don’t expect you to read the whole damn thing, but just take a moment to scroll to the bottom of the page. I did, and you know what I thought “Whoever wrote this is a freakin’ nutcase” So, go ahead and see what you think.

The Illimitable Ocean of Inexplicability

Where there is more than enough of everything
 
 
 
 
 
 
A series of tales told pertaining to the President and Founder’s California sojourn
(in generationes et et in)
 
.
;
 

 FEEL FREE TO LOOK AROUND AT OTHER POSTS

MOST AREN’T AS WORDY AS THIS ONE

 THANK YOU

 

Pilgrimage to the Pyramid

“There are three classes of people: those who see. Those who see when they are shown. Those who do not see.”
-Leonardo da Vinci
 

I saw it from the bathroom window

Raining, stuck inside with San Francisco just beyond the door1. Maybe I could use an umbrella, but with the drops of rain being the size of light bulbs2, and the wind whipping around like a small dog in the front room of an old lady’s house3 it would surely be destroyed in an instant4. So, I just sat there, looking out the kitchen window, absentmindedly writing on a…

View original post 6,577 more words

