More news about The President and Founder’s hesitancy to slake his thirst at a roadside drinking fountain

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

.water

.

How many exactly have been wondering I couldn’t say, though, if I were to make an estimate based, I admit, wholly on my own, mostly unshared, fascination with everything The President and Founder does, I would put the number somewhere around one thousand. Yes, I know, in this day and age with all our gadgets connecting individuals in far flung locales separated by countless miles this number is nothing to, as maybe the kids of today say, “skype home about”. However, although, as I have already made mention, I am, and always will remain, regardless of any unforeseen circumstances, The President and Founder’s biggest fan I am also not loony tunes enough to think that anyone actually has any ability to comprehend what is really good, and so my estimation of how many are wondering is probably way above what the number really is. Like maybe 998 times too high, and that’s affording the benefit of the doubt to The President and Founder’s assistant ever bothering to have a look see at this web site, which, in that exotic foreign land all those not looking at this site call reality, there is probably a very low probability of that having ever happened or ever happening in the future, and so, if we were to face what used to be called, when it was what it claimed to be, “the awful truth” then the actual number of folks waiting to hear any news about The President and Founder is one, The President and Founder himself.

Next Installment:

The President and Founder wonders whether or not to use the hangers provided

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

