A New Day for The Institute

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

‘Sunrise at The Institute’ or ‘The Terrifying Approach of Endless Possibilities’ ©2015 The President and Founder All rights reserved

.

A new day for The Institute and a new day for you as well. There’s enough to go around, I think. Why that is I won’t imagine, refuse to, though I could, and quite easily I might add, as unbridled terror and the darkest thoughts of man spring easily to my mind daily without the slightest effort. That is why, when you meet me (not that that is likely to ever happen), I can appear somewhat despondent, perhaps even slightly gormless (only slightly, mind you) due to the enormous energy I must always (with every fiber of my being) exert in order to resist the constant onslaught of the unwanted images of a day wholly open to endless possibilities.

.

.

.

.

.

.

