If I have told you once

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

nonsense

.

“Oh, have you now”? might be how you’d respond to me informing you of the unsurprising fact that I have had enough of your nonsense. Some of you may even resort to, “You’ve had enough of my nonsense”?, attempting to imply, I can only guess, that I should perhaps be more concerned with an excess of nonsense which is imagined to be mine before going around informing others that I have had enough of theirs. This, as you should be already painfully aware, is complete nonsense, and, furthermore, nonsense that is, without a doubt, yours, and therefore way beyond the limit of what I can any longer endure, and why I have, once again, had to inform you of the fact that I have had enough of it.

.

as always,

The President and Founder

.

.

.

.

.

