The Gradual Modernizer Quietly Leaves Behind this Existence While Young Women on Opioids Move The Doomsday Clock Closer to Midnight

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

.

After sponge bath by lighted candle

a John Carpenter Fog rolls in

and I am ready

as I could ever be

for the ending

to begin

.

Some of you, that is, at least the some of you this directly applies to, may recall my mentioning previously how, just recently, I had no time, nor was I in the mood for what has long been identified correctly as ‘your nonsense’. Well, I can assure you that in the interim between what was then, and what is now, nothing has changed. Neither has my overall attitude undergone any noticeable shift in regards to ‘your nonsense’, nor have I, not even for a brief moment, found myself in the possession of even the smallest amount of extra time that I would ever, of my own accord, make the decision to use for the purpose of contemplating it. This, I must state, as many of you out there, prone to conspiracy theory, and fantasies of oppression, will, no doubt, attempt to imagine my intentions otherwise, does not mean that you cannot, at your will, and in any manner you find pleasing, carry on with whatever ‘nonsense’ you would consider ‘yours’.

.

your pal,

The President and Founder

.

.

 

.

..

..

.

