A change of heart

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

Stahleck Castle by Lambert Doomer

.

Not a single one of you was, until now, aware of the utter disdain I felt for the international superstar, Kanye West. Nor did you, even for a moment consider how, when seeing his image I did seethe with a rage one would think came directly from the fabled fiery forges of hell, but, I tell you now, it is true, and more terrible still, though I, in good conscience, cannot further inform you of the evil I held within my heart for so long. However, as of yesterday, at about this time, I had ‘a change of heart’. This shift in my opinion, this great change in how I feel came upon me in an instant, as if by magic, with the reading of nothing more than the words of the man himself which I do now gladly share with you.

.

“When you see paintings in an old castle, people are not smiling cause it just wouldn’t look as cool.”

– Kanye West

,

,

,

,

,

