Okay, I’m finished with the vacuuming

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

This doesn’t mean, however, that I have the time, or, that I am at all in the mood for what has before been described by many people with exemplary credentials as ‘your nonsense’. I would, though, like to share with you something that while some of you may, in fact, expel an audible gasp upon looking at it, I believe it is essential that anyone wishing to have a fuller understanding of myself and the wonderful Institute I founded, and alone operate, look at the image of a bowl that accompanies this post for a period of no less than 30 seconds while contemplating that there is something in the bowl which I am nearly completely convinced a good deal of you (especially those of you who are naturally squeamish) would not want to see.

Thank you,

The President and Founder

.

IMG_2634

.

.

.

.

.

