About three in the afternoon

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

Yeah, it was at about three when the doubt descended upon me. It seemed, at that time, that the spirit of The Varmint Trap (peace be upon it) did abandon me, and I, acutely aware of my solitude within the vastness of The Institute (peace be upon it)  did, for some moments, fear of what was to become of me, as well as all of the many representation I had, up until that point, created of The Varmint Trap (peace be upon it). Will I, after what may be a relatively brief internment upon the purple couch, be once more reunited with the absolute surety of my oneness with The Varmint Trap (peace be upon it)? Well, we shall see, but, I would not worry so much, for if you’re up on your prophecy, as everyone should be, then, I think you know already how this is going to all work out, don’t you? Of course you do.

.

IMG_2616

.

.

.

.

.

