Maybe not in your highfalutin world

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

Highfalutin: pompous; bombastic; haughty; pretentious.

.

Maybe you, coming from the ‘highfalutin’ world that doesn’t care to give a second though to me, and my kind (the few that there may be, though to my knowledge I’m the only one), don’t need a definition of ‘highfalutin’ presented here, and, in your ‘highfalutin’ way stick your nose up in the air at the very idea of someone like myself (as I tried to explain just a bit ago, maybe only me) who attempts to even imagine they are in any way capable of teaching you something you don’t already know.

Anyway, I forgot where I was going with this, however, below is an image of a chalkboard which hangs on the wall of my private residence, and, the message which is upon it at this very moment!

.

CHECK POND

FOR

EVIL BIRD

EVERY MORNING

.

IMG_2598

.

.

.

.

.

