And it shall come to pass

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

Whither I go, thither shall you go too

– Henry IV, Part I, Act II, Scene 3

.

I, at one time, as you may recall, mentioned my complete lack of desire to ‘freak you out’, and, though some time has passed, and, as could very well be expected with the passing of time, things change, this has not. That is, I no more now than before wish to ‘freak you out’, however, as is the way of this world, as well as others we have yet to become familiar with (if the laws of physics hold true (as many believe they will)), our intentions do not always achieve the results we may have sincerely believed they would. So, with that said, I do hope that it is understood that I am in no way responsible for your reaction to anything I may, from this point forward, bring to your attention. Now, hold on, before you ‘freak out’ and start telling me all kinds of nonsense about how I am responsible for the things I say and write, please, let me tell you that I completely agree with you about this, but (but saves the day again!), as anyone with a lick of sense knows, I am not responsible for your reaction to what is presented here, although, because I am generally concerned (in an abstract sense) with your welfare I have gone completely out of my way to warn you that there very well may be some chance that I will lay down some knowledge you have yet to have been exposed to that will, in all likelihood, ‘freak you out’.

You’re welcome,

The President and Founder

.

thither1

.

“We’re doomed”

I whispered to myself

and she thinking

I was speaking

to her

Asked “What”?

and I replied

“Nothing”

.

.

poet

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

