TO MY MOST LOYAL FOLLOWERS

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

A Message from

The President and Founder

.

If You Are Interested

.

Ladies and Gentlemen, my distinguished fellow WordPressians, I am here now to tell you that for an unknowable amount of time, and for reasons various, beginning soon, real soon it will be necessary that I leave the park like setting of The Institute, and head into the land known as ‘America’. Your wishes for safe travel are much appreciated, as well as the many tips I have received pertaining to any dealings I may have with the much talked about inhabitants of that strange country. If all goes well, and by The Varmint Trap I hope it does, you will very definitely be celebrating my return just as you would any wildly anticipated messiah come to bring you The Certain Truths as I can, if, of course, you are interested.

.

Your Pal,

The President and Founder

.

.

.

.

.

.

