The White Dog (Italicized) *now with illustrative representation*

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

“And before me I did see the beast white furred and dripping fanged charged by the Gods to separate the kinds of information one from the other”

– The Book of Jack

.

I.

.As expected, and, as it should be, though we’re discouraged from ever mentioning it, some things happen naturally, and, while I, like (presumably) you, or, at least others if not you, was raised to look warily upon this well established fact, now have, through force of will and the study of periodicals dedicated to this subject, overcome dark days resulting in freedom from a grudge against those who, unknown to me, know not what they do but cannot help themselves from hesitating fearfully before the white dog

.

II.

This is, if all was as right as we dream it will be one day, when someone, almost imaginable, would, on raised platform, speak, to us, of the way we would have things be if not so well guarded by the white dog

.

III.

.I’ve still wondered, from time to time, though I know you never bother like when we would wave to one another without a word spoken kept apart as they would have us always on either side of the white dog

.

IMG_1967

.

.

.

.

.

