Blogging: The right way

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

No one ever asks me for helpful hints about blogging!

.

Hell, hardly anyone ever comments on the things I do post, and, as far as ‘Likes’ go I think Hitler (if he were still alive and a blogger) would get more likes making posts of Mein Kampf than I do for whatever the hell it is I post most of the time (Though Winston Churchill would, no doubt, be a failure at blogging because one fifth of British teenagers don’t even know he was a real person, or maybe that would make him immensely popular, hell, I don’t know, we’re all fucking doomed anyway. What does it matter?).  Does this mean there aren’t questions someone could ask me? No. There’s more questions than I could ever think up that’s for sure. Questions that if you knew to ask them and then I answered them you would be all like “Whoa, I never thought of that” and then probably try to implement my sure fire method for acquiring vast amounts of power that you would, once in possession of these powers, naturally abuse leading to a good deal of animosity between various countries resulting in a very unpleasant war.

So, let’s take a look at some questions, and see if one of you can’t start a world wide conflagration.

Question: Are a large percentage of your posts absolute nonsense?

Answer: No, not at all. At least I don’t think so, I mean, no one has ever said they were.

Question: Do you work like a demon night and day to make this blog the best it can be?

Answer: Well, what do you think? Come on, really? No, of course not, I got other things to do. Lots of them, too many to even list here.

Question: Are people afraid of your blog because it exposes the ugly truth?

Answer: I think so.

.

.

.

.

.

