The Struggle Continues

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

I know it being Friday most, if no all, of  you are probably away from your computers enjoying the companionship of those who love and support you giving no thought to my lonesome mission to make 2015 The Year of The Varmint Trap. And so, laughing as you no doubt are, with old pals, and newly met admirers, you will not see, nor care about, this post until much later after I, exhausted from the exertions of my solitary pursuit of some deeper understanding will have collapsed unconscious upon the cluttered floor until again, like clockwork, I shall arise and take my fated place once more. If then, when looking at the image below of my dogged pursuit of a crazy dream, an end they all say I will never achieve, you are struck with an electric charge of emotion for the never ending adventure of mankind that I am but a living, breathing, and shining example of, please, feel free to hit the ‘Like’ button.

.

IMG_1682The President and Founder doing what needs to be done

.

.

.

.

.

.

