I Followed a School Bus Today

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

I do not suggest you try this activity as there very well could be unforeseen consequences

.

1I was driving around mindlessly when I happened upon a school bus

.

.

2Driving behind the bus it was at about here I decide to follow it

.

.

3At first it was pretty easy as the bus had to stop at some train tracks

.

.

4Then, once past the train tracks, the bus really began to speed up

.

.

5Luckily there was a stop sign which allowed me to pull up close to the bus once again

.

.

6However, the bus, obviously driven by a mad man, sped away from me, at times reaching speeds of anywhere from 25 to 30 miles per hour.

.

.

7Desperate to catch up,while trying to take photos and drive one handed I may have very well exceeded the speed limit.

.

.

8Finally gaining on the bus it quite unexpectedly made a left hand turn

.

.

9Leaving me to go on with my mindless driving around

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

