An important update

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

“I’m still working on The Varmint Trap project”

– The President and Founder

.

Did Picasso really say “If only we could pull out our brain and use only our eyes”? If he did it’s the first I’ve heard of it. If you answer, “Yes, he really said that”, I’ll ask you this, just as I would ask him if he were sitting across from me, “Are you fucking drunk”? Followed by, “That’s gotta be the dumbest shit to come out of your mouth in I don’t know how long, maybe since the last time you opened it, What? What’s that? Oh, yeah, now you’re going to tell me what you really meant. Well, it’s too late, dumb ass, the quote is out there floating around the internet until the end of civilization which, when it comes, will surely be aided in its arrival by that asinine statement you just made, now go home and sleep it off before I wipe this place up with you, you make me sick, I mean it, go on”!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

