Each in your own unique way

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

Some of you are probably still thinking about how earlier I happened to mention that upon waking from a restful slumber this morning I was shocked to find that during a period of at least six hours not a single soul did visit my site. The reason for this I could not fathom, either then, in the early hours before the rising of the sun, or now, as I take a mid day break for the purpose of ‘getting back at it’, as they say, for the remainder of the afternoon. Why such a length of time passed without a visitor may never be fully understood by me, but I have, with the help of others, concocted a comforting story in which someone else is to blame that I am finding quite satisfactory in its ameliorating effect.

Thank you

– The President and Founder

.

.

.

.

.

.

