to whom it may concern

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

Long Live Western Civilization!

.

To whom it may concern? Really? I mean what with troubles here at home, and plenty more across the sea who has got the time to be concerned about one more thing? Do you? I know I don’t, though I guess if I shifted some things around a little I could find just a small corner, and I do mean a small corner, of space to squeeze in another concern. But, it’s got to be a good one. It has got to make me really furrow my brow, even clench my fist a little, and definitely my jaw, oh yes, gotta clench my jaw, a jaw clencher, a real jaw clencher is what I call something truly worthy of my concern, not just one of those “oh, yeah that? Whatever” kind of deals they’re always waving in our faces all covered in pretty girls and fireworks. No, I want the real deal, as I know you do as well. You and I are like that. We don’t go ‘nuts’ over the next thing to come down the pike, no, you and I give it all careful consideration, even at times going so far as to maybe indulge in a little reasoned contemplation. Stranger things have happened.

.

IMG_1314The Box and The Ladder book is near completion. Just need to jot down an introduction of sorts, and we’ll be ready to go. Quite exciting.

.

.

.

.

.

