I Defy Ben Franklin’s Command

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

Today I want to apologize for having nothing really to apologize for. Sure, I didn’t post as much as I usually do, but, the posts that I did carefully craft, and provide for you at no expense to yourself, were of a quality not often found within the confines of the internet¹. So, to make up for the disappointment you are surely feeling I am including a photo of a volcanic rock I found near my private residence while digging a large hole.

.

Saturday Apology

.

.

IMG_0897The Institute is located frighteningly close to a number of volcanoes

.

.

.

.

¹ Remind me some time to tell you about my theory about the shrinking and eventual collapse of the internet which, as I’m sure you could guess, will have “devastating consequences for society”..

.

.

.

.

