Broader challenges

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

I’m facing broader challenges this morning, believe you me, than reminding people (such as yourself) about the one day a year set aside for being thankful. It’s not ‘on me’ if you want to squander this opportunity, but don’t come crying ‘to me’ on Friday moaning like a little baby, “I missed my chance”, because there won’t be anything I can do about it. I don’t own or have access to a time machine, and anyway, if I did, well, if I did do you really think the wisest use of it would be to go zipping back to Thanksgiving day at around noon so you could be sure and make it to your friends and/or loved ones in time to gluttonously stuff your face with turkey and all the trimmings? No, the answer is no. Come on, did you really not know that?

.

PilgrimsThe Natives and Pilgrims faced broader challenges

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

