Let me just clear some things up here

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

Hey, guys. I’m glad I caught you before you headed out to spend a wonderful day with friends and family. I just wanted to say that the last post I made wasn’t really directed at you any more than when, let’s say, Oprah is giving advice, over the television or inside her magazine, is actually giving that advice directly to you. Do you know what I mean? Oprah and I are just putting it out there. Trying to help whoever we can. If what we offer is of use to you, if it makes your life, or the life of others on this big blue marble better,then we’ve been successful. No other compensation, for me anyway, I’m not so sure about Oprah, is necessary, I just love helping, that’s all.

Oh, and yeah

I’ll be out drawing pictures of The Floating Head for the rest of the day, so, have a good night, get some rest, and I’ll see you tomorrow.

your pal,

The President and Founder

.

IMG_1056

.

.

.

.

.

.

