Is this news to you?

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

It isn’t to me. But, then again, I think I’m better than everyone else. Smarter, more caring, just generally more aware, acutely aware actually, of everything and everyone, kind of like Connor MacLeod was supposed to be at the end of the film ‘Highlander’ before they made all those crap ass sequels and ruined it all forever.

Excuse me?

What’s that?

You’re not seriously disputing my claim of superiority are you?

I’ll tell you what. Here’s a test.

If you can look at the picture below, and know immediately what’s wrong in it then I will at least consider the idea that you may not be a complete, as my tormenters on the playground of yesterday (mistakenly) called me, “waste of space”.

.

IMG_1016

.

Do you see it?

No?

Well, why don’t you look again.

I’ll give you a clue this time

.

dumbass

.

Yeah, a freakin’ banana peel laid out on the sidewalk just waiting for someone to slip on it. Jesus, if you can’t spot such an obvious danger to the public’s health and safety then, well, then I don’t know what. We’re doomed, we’re all fucking doomed!

.

.

.

.

.

.

