All New! The President and Founder’s Saturday Apology

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

This week’s apology is not long in coming, like others in the past, no, the offense in question took place (mercifully) only last night, not like any untold number of wrongs that have happened on a Monday only to go unremarked upon by The President and Founder for near a whole week resulting (most unfortunately) in quite a few unfollows, as well as, but not less than, a good deal of bruised feelings.

.

Saturday Apology

.

On the evening of Friday the 14th of October, 2014 I, The President and Founder did make a post in which I did claim a most ancient music video as proof of the superiority of days gone by. I now realize that though this was merely my opinion there are many of you out there who do depend on my utterances for the formation of your own personal belief systems, and, as a result did inflict said video upon loved ones and strangers alike having as a result (in an alarming number of cases) bodily harm inflicted upon yourself, and many a severed, never to be repaired relationships left in the music video’s infinitely reverberating wake. For this I am truly repentant.

and so,

I offer my Sincerest Saturday Apology,

The President and Founder

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

