Countdown to Veterans Day (Whether you like it or not)

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

“There’s like what, maybe a day and a half until Veterans Day, at the most”?

– The President and Founder (Cold War Veteran)

.

VETSHIRT

.

I’ve had a lot of people (Civilians probably), maybe you’re one of them (wouldn’t be at all surprised if you were) complaining about my ‘Countdown to Veterans Day’ posts saying things like, “Hey, man, could you not bring up the approaching one day a year where it is suggested that we at least spare a thought for the men (and women, too!) who have served this country at great personal sacrifice, it’s harshing my buzz”. To which I reply, “No way, man, don’t think so. It’s a free country.I’m going to go on and on about it (just try to stop me)”!

.

.

.

.

.

.

