Some things have to be done

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

IMG_0257

.

When beginning this post I was quite excited at the aspect of taking on a subject that even now, half way through the second decade of the 21st century, is generally considered taboo. Then, as will happen, as is inevitable I have come to realize, and more importantly accept as just how it is, I remembered, though the memory was foggy, and possibly only the result of ‘a blot of mustard’, as our old friend Ben said, that perhaps, at some time in the past, I had, on this very web site, crafted a post already detailing my own personal feelings, along with references to quotes from literary and political personages from the past, about this prohibited subject which, even with the passage of time, still laid out plainly, so as even a child could understand, the basis of my stance as it was then, and as it remains, with only a few minor changes, today.

.

.

.

.

.

.

