A handful of likes

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

“I will show you fear in a handful of likes”

– The President and Founder

,

.

For a while now, I’m not sure exactly how long, maybe a couple months, I have been posting drawings that are part of a project that has been called ‘The Box and The Ladder’ even though I raised concerns regarding this title, and as the creator of the drawings felt I had more than ‘some say’ in what people should think of it, or refer to it as, however, I have since learned that I was mistaken.

Anyway

So, I was thinking about the more than a few  ‘likes’ I have received for drawings of ‘The Box and The Ladder’ (see above paragraph wherein I gently complain about this title), and how, besides receiving the much appreciated likes, it would be cool to get a comment from someone who appreciates art. Unfortunately, due to the fact, as everyone is secretly aware, though hides it in terror, no one really knows a damn thing, I had to imagine in my own mind just such a comment.

Hey, Pres

Cool drawing

Your pal,

Chad Ulmer

.

.

.

.

.

