The Occurrence of Circumstance within The Posthumous Papers of the Pickwick Club

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

After reading this post I reaffirmed my belief in The President and Founder’s greatness. You will too, if you really want.

The Illimitable Ocean of Inexplicability

.

.

The Posthumous Papers of the Pickwick Club

………………………………………………………

Edited with notes
 by
The
Founder and President
of
The Institute
for the Study of
Slightly Varying Circumstances
operating according to its own inscrutable logic
and
thoughtlessly indifferent to those caught up in it
since 2010

……………………………………………………………..

A brief history

something said to be true for those who are interested
 
 
 

The Posthumous Papers of the Pickwick Club was first issued in monthly installments beginning in April of 1836, and then published as a single volume in December of the following year. The author, Charles Dickens, was born in 1812 in Portsmouth, England.

……………………….

The ceremony of introduction

special entertainments primarily intended to convey information
 
 

I

In late November of 20121 with the weather turning cold and my responsibilities being few I took to spending the majority of my days laid out upon the purple couch2with my feet propped up…

View original post 6,800 more words

