You couldn’t help but be curious

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

“It’s become kind of my thing. I’m known around town for it. People see me, and say, ‘Hey, it’s that guy, with the thing’.”

-The President and Founder

.

Omar getting a drink all by himself

.

This isn’t about that, but you knew that already, didn’t you, smarty pants?

.

.

 I get it. I really do. You’re not the first to have made that mistake. It’s not even the biggest mistake made. No, if your mistake was to be measured on a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the biggest mistake, your mistake would be a 3, or possibly, at the most a 3.5, however, since there are no half point measurements then your mistake, I’m afraid is definitely no higher than a 3. It’s not bad though, I’ve seen some  that barely ranked a 2, and a good deal of those were just given a 2 mostly because I knew the person who’d made the mistake, and I couldn’t, because it’s just how I am, help but feel sorry for them, and so, gave them a higher grade than they really deserved. It happens. Don’t act surprised. People get preferential treatment all the time because of who they know. You probably have. Not from me of course. I don’t know you, but you all are already horrifyingly aware of that little fact. Aren’t you?

.

.

.

..

..

