In case you hadn’t noticed

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

“Oh, yeah? Well, I’m more like Jesus than you could ever even dream of being”

– The President and Founder

.

.

My apologies for the length of time since my last post, however, in my defense I must tell you, I was extremely busy washing a sink load of dishes, and, as is always the case, after completion of said sink load only seconds passed before someone placed more dirty dishes into the sink. Ah, well, what is one to do? I, for one, have long ago taken on the weight of cleaning up after others, at first with some small amount of anger (I will not lie) , but then, over time, with a certain amount of pride in the fact that no end of squalor, as well as disease, is daily beaten back by me armed with only a sponge, hot water and some soap. It is, as I imagine, my cross to bear, and like that other more famous cross carrier, my sacrifice is for the greater good, though, unfortunately, it is highly unlikely that anyone will ever sing my praises, or see my face in a tortilla which is why I am making this post from the front lines in the battle against disorder and filth. Please, spare a moment (if you could possibly), and think of me.

.

only my best to you my friends,

The President and Founder

.

.

.

.

.

.

