What you need to know about my morning

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

**Author’s Note**

I was awake way before any of these photographs were taken. In fact, I regularly wake up before sunrise.

.

Early to bed and early to rise, makes a man healthy, wealthy and wise

.

That’s the moon above. The Sun is barely up yet!

.

It was a foggy October morn, and I was up and about setting to work while most others slept. Yes, while others lay snuggled under their blankets dreaming of things that could never be I was wide awake and working on my latest project titled ‘A wheelbarrow full of horse manure on a foggy morning’. Below are a few examples I can show you while I’m in the editing process. Enjoy.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Well, it’s a “work in progress” as the say. The real reason I bring this up is because all the while that I’m working on the ‘A wheelbarrow full of horse manure on a foggy morning’ project I’m thinking about a post I was going to make about photographing feral cats, and how it wasn’t necessarily as dangerous as photographing dogs (as I made clear in a previous post you can find here), but, could easily lead to one, if not being physically injured, then at least, being repulsed by their predatory behavior. Not me, of course, I mean others who become upset when exposed to the truth of these horrible walking environmental disasters, no, not me, I’m cool with it, I understand they can’t help their monstrous ways. Anyway, so there I am thinking about all this when I hear one of these cats a short distance away from me making crunching sounds, and, what do you know, there she is, Lucky Carmen (that’s just what I call her, I don’t know her true name) feasting on a little mouse. Crunch, crunch.

.

.

.

.

.THE END

.

.

.

.

