Let me explain something to you

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

Would you believe it? In the last post I made I jokingly told people to ask me questions, any questions they might have about anything. Most of you, thankfully, got it, got that I don’t really have time for your nonsense, and so refrained from badgering me with idiotic questions, though it was, I am sure, quite difficult for you not to interrogate me mercilessly in the hopes of getting answers that if I were to give you would so utterly destroy your completely fabricated perception of what is and what is not real that it wouldn’t surprise me in the least were your heads to explode.

Anyway, here is the comment left by Wendy

.

Hello, Thought Leader
Is there anything that can be done?

follower of your thoughts,
Wendy

.

Well, Wendy, here is my answer acted out on the silver screen by another Jack

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

