Some Are Monsters: The Movie?

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

Don’t say I didn’t tell you

.

As is apparent in the above digital image the sign reminding those exiting The Institute that “Some Are Monsters” is looking a bit worn. The reason I mention this is, as my title was intended to suggest within your mind, I have been giving serious consideration to the possibility of making a short film about the re-painting of the “Some Are Monsters” sign, and was curious about what the general public’s opinion would be on such an undertaking. I even, while imagining this all in my head while washing the dishes, thought that no matter the response I received I would go ahead with the film, and simply make a post claiming that the amount of positive feedback I got was overwhelming and so had no choice but to.

Thank you for your time

The President and Founder

.

COMING SOON!

.

.

.

.

.

.

