Announcement

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

FORYOUR

.

Hey guys! How’s it going?

Over the next week or so I am going to be making mostly esoteric posts that unfortunately a large percentage of you are just not going to understand. This is not to say you can’t read them, in fact, I encourage you to do so, but, I beg of you, please, do not waste my time by leaving  “dumbass” comments. I just don’t have the time to make simple ideas any simpler for the likes of you, and have no intention of holding your hand through my posts in order that you don’t have to face up to your intellectual failings.

Thanks a lot everyone

– The President and Founder

.

Oh, I almost forgot. There will be a post in which I analyze the theme song from the hit show ‘Diff’rent Strokes’ that most likely will contain what most would call “some offensive shit”.

Keep your eye out for that one!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

