What if right now? no. 1

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

Hey, pals! Today is the beginning of a new thing, an exciting project that I have started for your benefit as much as for the glory and riches it will bring me. I’ll be asking the question ‘What if right now’? about all kinds of things in a way that will make some of you say to yourselves “I never thought of it like that”, and, then, at other times I may, if I feel like it, make statements about things you hold sacred that may cause you to become angry, and, or, say to yourself “This is dumb shit”, which would be totally understandable and I wouldn’t hold it against you if you never read another one of my posts ever because of it.

Alright. Here’s the first one. It’s about dragons! I used an old movie poster to illustrate this one. The movie was bad, but it’s cool to think of having magic as a weapon.

Thanks for reading!

The President and Founder

The Institute for the Study of Slightly Varying Circumstances

.

.

What if right now

in an alternate universe

or in another time (shrouded in mystery (like love))

I was battling

a fire breathing dragon?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

