There’s a few things that need clearing up

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

WHEN

.

How about the title? I wasn’t sure if I should put quotes around ‘clearing up’ like this:

There’s a few things that need “clearing up”

or, if I should add on ‘before we go any further’ like this:

There’s a few things that need clearing up before we go any further

or if I was to have the added ‘before we go any further’ if ‘clearing up’ should still be in quotes like this:

There’s a few things that need “clearing up” before we go any further

but, in the end, as you can see I went with

There’s a few things that need clearing up

and I think it works, at least for this post if not for the post which was about the insane amount of comments I received about my last post where I said something about the completely made up thing called ‘the soul’ that is believed in by many more delusional people than I had at first imagined. In that post, the one titled ‘There’s a few things that need “clearing up”‘, which was actually the inspiration for the post ‘There’s a few things that need clearing up’ which is the one you are reading now I made quite a number of harsh remarks as well as took to task a fair amount of those in the comments who, as most anyone with common sense would agree, “had it coming” over their complete misrepresentation not to mention misunderstanding of the points that I made perfectly clear.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

