How I feel about the way I felt

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

Before going any further I just wanted to share with you an idea I had. Now, let me just say my knowledge of television programs has been lacking since Colt Seavers caught his last bad guy, and so, there is a good chance that this idea of mine has already been on television. Anyway, the idea is, well, you know how the President of these United States is always zooming around in his helicopter, well, I was thinking it would be cool if there was a show about the pilot of the helicopter and the President (without the public knowing of course) solving crimes/fighting criminals, and how it drove the first lady crazy, and there was also a general who didn’t like it, and was always saying in every episode “Mr. President, I must advise against you doing this”and the President always responding with some phrase that meant “Fuck off, asshole”,but wasn’t actually the words “Fuck off, asshole”, and maybe there would be a woman secret service agent who knew karate who helped the President and the pilot catch bad guys, and who lost her husband in the war and who had a child that was cute, and maybe the show could be called The President and The Pilot. I don’t know, it’s just a rough idea I came up with while washing the dishes.

.

IMG_0183Hi, good boy

.

OK. The real reason for this post.

I was scrolling through my reader the other day and happened to notice quite a few posts of the sort that are as follows

Another day another dollar dinner

I can’t believe I was able to eat dinner, but I did.

.

I’m sure you’ve seen these, and perhaps, like me, have found them amusing, and in some way found a common ground with the person who posted it, oh, forget it I can’t remember where this was all going.

.

.

.

.

.

