Who’s the boss?

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

“I once had a guy bet me I couldn’t do something, and so, I did it, and he was really surprised that I did the thing he didn’t think I’d do”

– The President and Founder

.

.

That’s right, you’re not seeing things, it’s a drawing of a ladder balanced precariously atop a chair, and, as if that wasn’t enough, the chair has wheels. Yeah, I drew it with only a pencil and a straight edge, because you know how I am about straight edges. Why did I draw it? Well, without getting too into the details, earlier today this guy left a comment on one of my posts saying how I would never be able to draw a ladder balanced on the back of a chair, and how I wasn’t a real artist and how I should be arrested, and then he went off about how his Grandfather traveled all across Europe after the war entertaining children with only a ladder and a chair, and was secretly buried in Westminster Abbey. Anyway, I don’t know if that’s true or not, but if it is, it sounds kinda cool. I wish I had met his Grandfather.

.

.

..

.

