Update: The Ladder has Fallen

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

“I saw an aluminium ladder that had fallen over by the bushes”

– The President and Founder

.

.

Yes, you read that right, aluminium, not aluminum, god no. It’s a personal preference really, not something I was pressured into by the School system, but I don’t think it makes me better than anyone else, in fact, when writing it, most people just assume you’ve misspelled it, and, that’s fine, I don’t have to prove my spelling abilities to anyone, I did that already, years ago at the Royal Palm Elementary School home of the Pirates, and Michelle Monheit, she was a good speller as well, wanted nothing to do with me. Anyway, just wanted to let you know about the ladder. It has fallen over. Who knows what may come next.

.

.

.

.

.

.

