Where I was and why it matters

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

“Do not worry, my child, your deep sadness is but a result of my absence”

– The President and Founder

.

IMG_0460

.

I know, the ‘my child’ part is definitely goofy, and the very idea that you, or anyone for that matter would be suffering some ‘deep sadness’ as a result of my absence is just laughable. Believe me, I’m under no illusions that you give a good god damn about me, in fact, I am almost a hundred percent positive (now that I think about it) that most of you hate me, and, though your reasons for this center mostly around the fact that I am a member of the Leisure Class I won’t make any attempt to convince you to feel otherwise because that would go against the cosmic plan that’s been put in place requiring my martyrdom at the hands of the ignorant masses, so, carry on, you’re fulfilling your destiny nicely.

Oh, and, I’m not gonna tell you where I’ve been for the last few days, except to say it was really cool, really, really cool.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

