Turn back, turn back…

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

“Oh, Jesus Mother Fucking Son of a Bitch”!

– The President and Founder

.

Every now and again when I am foolish enough to go wandering unsupervised through the fetid, dank and depressing many winding, endless and ultimately purposeless tunnels that are the internet I come upon something so bleak, so soul killing, so end of civilization foretelling that from out of some normally subdued primal space within me erupt the words “Oh, Jesus Mother Fucking Son of a Bitch”! It can’t be helped, I have sought it as offered only to find myself while in its grip unable to clench my jaw tight enough to keep imprisoned the “Oh, Jesus Mother Fucking Son of a Bitch” that resides in me, maybe in you as well, how would I know? Anyway, this latest thing, which I have already told you is evil incarnate are the words in the description box for a video on the Apple YouTube channel called ‘Echoes’, and they are as follows

U2 and Apple team up for the world’s largest album release ever as U2 thrashes forward with music that confronts innocence and forges immortality.

.

You see what I mean? You thought I was exaggerating, didn’t you?

.

.

.

.

.

.

