Don’t worry that it’s not good enough for anyone else to hear

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

The exact amount of time I had up until then spent quietly considering the accomplishments of others, as well as, reviewing my own comparatively, I am unable now to state precisely, though, if I were to venture to guess, it was perhaps a little less than a quarter of an hour into my silent reverie when, from the north-east, a group of five, perhaps six, military helicopters (quite menacing in appearance) did pass loudly overhead causing in me what may have been an instinctual response of fist shaking and oath swearing of the most profane kind imaginable which I, as you no doubt can understand, will not reproduce here for the reason that my blog is regularly referred to in the curriculum of most public school class rooms across the United States.

.

IMG_0561

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

