I am no longer surprised by how much you like me

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

“When folks like my posts it’s like “Oh, the earth has once more revolved around the sun, big whoop”

– The President and Founder

.

Many people, probably a lot actually, expect me to act as if it is somehow strange when people go absolutely gaga over one of my posts hitting the like button over and over thinking maybe somehow they can like it more than once, as if you could like anything more than once, but they keep at it anyway, click, click, clicking the like button, some even starting whole new blogs in order to like my posts again and again. These people are definitely bonkers, yet it doesn’t mean I can’t sympathize with their plight. I often imagine how cool it would be not to be me and then get to meet me, and talk about stuff. Our conversation would go on and on until I (the I I would like to meet) couldn’t take listening to my endless droning on about nonsense for one more minute, and so, have no choice but to remove me physically from the property.

.

IMG_0566

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

