known, or experienced in the past

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

 

.

 

.

IMG_0459

.

It does seem rather familiar all this. Perhaps (and I do mean there is uncertainty about this) you and I have, wait, I should refrain from including you in this, and so, I will begin again.

Perhaps I, at some other time (in the past) have experienced similar events to the ones I am currently experiencing, and because of this I am in some ways better prepared than I was previously, though, I admit, there is no way that I can be certain of this due to the ease with which I (and again, this does not include you) forget not only “object(s) that one need not, cannot, or does not wish to give a specific name to”, but also “things(!) that happen, especially (those of importance)”.

.

.

.

.

.

 

