So, I understand you like chairs

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

.

Who doesn’t really? They’re like cute puppies for God’s sake! Why, I posted a picture of a chair with wheels just yesterday and people lost it, some of them going off, and I am not at all exaggerating, the deep end, cuckoo, nuts, out of their damn minds over a chair with some wheels on it! Well, that got me to thinking (how can I exploit this weakness of theirs), I thought “Maybe I have another chair thing somewhere” and then I found this painting above of a chair which most would perceive as being knocked over. For what reason was this chair upset? I wondered, or hoped you would wonder,  Why would a chair get knocked over? Was it an accident? Did someone do it on purpose, out of anger?, or had they suffered some medical emergency causing them to become disoriented, even dizzy, grasping for something to ballance them only to have it give out sending them tumbling to the ground where they’d be found later partially dehydrated and mumbling incoherently. I’m not sure. I don’t have the answer. It’s a mystery.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

