Who’d’ve ever thought?

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

So, there I am, minding my own business, letting others go about the murderous rampages it seems are needed for accomplishing things when I think to myself, I think “I haven’t checked my email for quite some time”. And, this thought being true, or, at least, I thinking it true, I go ahead to check my neglected email. After entering my secret password (yes, I have a secret password to get into my email. I have to keep out prying eyes) I find myself looking at a page full of what is commonly referred to, I believe, as “spam”. I’m not kidding! Hundreds of emails from persons I am not at all acquainted with and who I don’t think know me either, but are offering me everything from dates with beautiful women to untold riches. Well, I can’t be bothered with this as I am already in possession of those things, and so, I go about what is required in order to flush all of it into oblivion. Then, yes, always then, and why I am unprepared for it every time I will never know, but, then I notice a little email tucked away that looks somehow different. And, indeed it is. Here, amongst the trash that floats about the internet looking for anywhere, anyone to grasp a hold of with there slimy claws, I find a brief note from a fan. A young fan of Horrorchild, Jack Horrorchild which reads simply:

I love you, Jack Horrorchild!

and

which also includes the following photograph that I, at first thought nothing of until upon further inspection I noticed an interesting detail I have highlighted below.

.

room

.

.

room2

Horrorchild Rules!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

