through its pictorial resemblance

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

second

.

Dear friends,

This is really something here, isn’t it?. It does remind one of where I saw it, don’t you think? The object on the left that is. The object on the right is a whole other story, it looks like a device for grinding something into a fine powder, or, for generating an electrical charge. Hell, if the thing on the left is a building though, which you’d think it was, with what looks like a door in it, then the thing on the left is completely out of proportion to it as it has been drawn here. That is unless, no, I can’t imagine that would be it, no, no one would, OK, best not even think about it.  Alright, well, anyway, that’s what I think, what about you, got any ideas?  To tell the truth so much time has passed since seeing it that I can barely remember where I really saw it as opposed to the pictorial representation of the place, and, as far as what I saw, I think I made that clear, I’m not telling.

The President and Founder

.

.

.

.

.

