Carl Delaney and The New Sons of Bitches perform “Muhammad’s Middlemen” in a not so distant future at what once was the Scappoose Grange, but, now, who knows what purpose it serves!!!!

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

cowboy preacher

Carl Delaney and The New Sons of Bitches

.

Muhammad’s  Middlemen

written and performed

by

Carl Delaney

and

The New Sons of Bitches

all rights reserved
don’t steal my song, man

.

.
I don’t want Muhammad’s middlemen
Meddlin in my affairs
I don’t need Muhammad’s middlemen
Meddlin in my affairs
They tell me not to say contemptuous words to my parents
I just tell ‘em no
They tell me to not covet my neighbors’ bouinties
And I tell them where to go
OHHHH!
I don’t want Muhammad’s middlemen
Meddlin in my affairs
I don’t need Muhammad’s middlemen
Meddlin in my affairs
NO!
(I tell you)
I don’t want Muhammad’s middlemen
Meddlin in my affairs
If Muhammad wants something from me
He can come tell me here man to man
If  Muhammad wants me not to associate with other deities
I say to him “try and make me if you can”
But
I don’t want your middlemen
Meddlin in my affairs
(I said)
I don’t need none of your damn middlemen
Meddlin in my affairs
(Everybody now!)
We don’t want Muhammad’s middlemen
Meddlin in our affairs
We really don’t need Muhammad’s middlemen
Meddlin in our affairs

.

.

.

.

.

.

